Link to our PhD family tree

Name Room No

Phone No

(External
0118 378 xxxx)

E-Mail Position / Group
Sophia Ashby 1U07 s.ashby@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Dagmawi Asfaw 505 (Lyle) d.t.asfaw@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Adam Bateson Met 1U09 7037 a.w.bateson@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Sarah Bentley 2U08 5582 s.bentley@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Jonathan Beverley 1U09 j.beverley@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Hannah Bloomfield 288 (Harry Pitt) h.bloomfield@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Lewis Blunn 2U06 5280 l.p.blunn@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Lina Boljka 505 (Lyle) l.boljka@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Renato Braghiere 505 (Lyle) 7037 r.braghiere@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Helene Bresson 179 (Harry Pitt) h.m.e.bresson@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Rachel Byrom 1U07 rachael.byrom@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Nicholas Byrne 306 (Lyle) 6906 n.byrne@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Carlo Cafaro 205 (Lyle) carlo.cafaro@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Isabella Capel-Timms 2U06 5280 i.w.capel-timms@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Chuen Chui 1U09 c.c.chui@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Samantha Clarke 2U06 5280 samantha.clarke@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Elizabeth Cooper 288 (Harry Pitt) e.s.cooper@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Ben Courtier 505 (Lyle) benjamin.courtier@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Philip Craig 505 (Lyle) p.m.craig@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Caroline Dunning 505 (Lyle) c.m.dunning@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Amsalework Ejigu 505 (Lyle) a.a.ejigu@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Thomas Eldridge 179 (HP) t.eldridge@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Jonathan Elsey 306 (Lyle) j.elsey@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Rebecca Emerton Russell r.e.emerton@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Matthew Feist 505 (Lyle) m.m.feist@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Armenia Franco Diaz 2U08 5280 a.francodiaz@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Rebecca Frew 1U07 r.frew@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Andrea Gabrielski 1U09 a.gabrielski@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
James Gilmore 2U08 james.gilmore@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Hannah Gough 2U08 5582 h.l.gough@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Jake Gristey 505 (Lyle) 7037 j.gristey@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Maria Vittoria Guarino 306 (Lyle) 6906 m.v.guarino@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Alan Halford 1U07 a.halford@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Thomas Hall 179 (Harry Pitt) t.hall@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Bethan Harris 1U09 b.l.harris@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Emma Hopkin 505 (Lyle) e.hopkin@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Azin Howells a.howells@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Kieran Hunt 505 (Lyle) 7037 k.hunt@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Karl Johan Johari Chan 1U07 7893 karl.joharichan@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Helen Johnson h.r.johnson@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Michael Johnston 179 (Harry Pitt) m.c.johnston@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Matthew Jones 288 (Harry Pitt) ht020571@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Jan Kamieniecki 2U06 j.a.kamieniecki@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Christoph Kent 2U08 5582 c.w.kent@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Juwon Kim 2U06 juwon.kim@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Shaun Lee 179 (Harry Pitt) s.m.lee@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Ju Liang 179 (Harry Pitt) ju.liang@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Eunice Lo 306 (Lyle) 6906 y.t.e.lo@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Kieran Lynch 2U08 5582 k.j.lynch@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Jacob Maddison 1U09 j.maddison@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
William Maslanka 288 (Harry Pitt) w.maslanka@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Karina McCusker 505 (Lyle) karina.mccusker@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
William McIntyre 2U06 w.a.mcintyre@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Matthew Menary at Met Office m.b.menary@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Davi Mignac Carneiro 179 (Harry Pitt) d.mignaccarneiro@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Kaja Milczewska 1U09 k.m.milczewska@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Andrew Mirza at Met Office a.k.mirza@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Fadzil MohdNor 1U09 5338 m.f.f.b.mohdnor@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
James Mollard 306 (Lyle) 6906 j.d.p.mollard@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
William Morrison 179 (Harry Pitt) w.morrison@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Zahra Mousavi 306 (Lyle) 6905 z.mousavi@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Mark Muetzelfeldt 1U09 m.muetzelfeldt@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Hannah Parker 1L23 (Agriculture) 6527 h.r.parker@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Matthew Priestley 1U07 m.d.k.priestley@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Ruari Rhodes 1U09 5338 r.rhodes@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Flavia Rodrigues Pinheiro 1U07 f.rodriguespinheiro@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Lisa Ross External j.ross@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Simon Rowell 288 (Harry Pitt) 5216 s.n.rowell@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Leo Saffin 306 (Lyle) 7893 l.saffin@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Caroline Sandford Offsite c.g.sandford@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
James Shaw 205 (Lyle) td817466@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Clare Smith 505 (Lyle) m.c.smith@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Naomi Smith 2U08 5582 n.e.smith@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Luke Storer 1U07 luke.storer@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
David Sursham d.j.sursham@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Joshua Talib 1U09 j.f.talib@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Joseph Taylor Offsite j.taylor5@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Hazel Thornton at Met Office h.e.thornton@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Ying Ying Toh 179 (Harry Pitt) y.y.toh@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Kimberly Tucker Hood 2U08 5582 k.tucker-hood@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Holly Turner 306 (Lyle) h.v.turner@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Annelize Van Niekerk 306 (Lyle) 6906 a.vanniekerk@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Ambrogio Volonte 306 (Lyle) a.volonte@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Elliott Warren 2U08 e.l.warren@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Ryan Williams 306 (Lyle) r.s.williams@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Sally Woodhouse 2U08 sally.woodhouse@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Carly Wright 1U07 7893 c.j.wright@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate
Duick Young 1U07 7893 d.t.young@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate

Page navigation